YSQC Co-Chairs:

Maurice Haskins
mhaskins@racf.org
Maurice Haskins
mhaskins@racf.org
unknown
Alicia Evans
legraydynamic@gmail.com
2
Shantel Frazier
sfrazier@rohcesterworks.org

Executive Committee Members:

unknown
Julie Sevens ,Prof. Development
jstevens@centerforyouth.net
3
Delia Smith, Commun. & Outreach
dsmith@rochesterworks.org
4
Jane Amstey, Nominations
jragla@rit.edu
5
Yvelisse Gray, Cultural Competency
ygray@hillside.com
6
Susan Gunther, Finance
sgunther@monroecc.edu
7
Kelly Hart, Cultural Competency
d.k.hart01@hotmail.com
unknown
Trisha Kisor, Commun. & Outreach
pkisor@monroecounty.gov
unknown
Tess Mahnken Weatherspoon
tmahnken@hillside.com
unknown
Mary Lou McCloud, Finance
mmccloud@ywcarochester.org
8
Lani Sherrill, CAPN
lani.sherrill@gswny.org
9
Tramain Harris, YVOV Coordinator
harrist@cityofrochester.gov
10
Jilian Quigley, Admin. Assistant
jilian.quigley@gmail.com
11
Carrie Devoria, Comm. & Outreach
cdevoria@centerforyouth.net
unknown
Milagros Rodriguez, Comm. & Outreach
mrodriguez@depaul.org
12
Josh Higgins, Youth Program Coordinator
jhiggins@compeerrochester.org

YSQC Emeritus Members:

13
Jerry Bennett, Emeritus Member
gbennett@depaul.org
unknown
Joan Bickweat
joan.bickweat@gmail.com
unknown
Chris Dandino, Emeritus Member
cdandino100@gmail.com
unknown
Zetta Denno, Emeritus Member
zdenno@communityplace.org
unknown
Patti Moss, Emeritus Member
pmoss@yahoo.com
unknown
Mark Rutkowski, Emeritus Member
markr@rochesterymca.org